Galaxy Cinemas Barrie

Barrie Showtimes

Galaxy Barrie

72 Commerce Park Drive Barrie, ON, L4N 8W8 (705) 728-1171

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

47 Meters Down Poster

47 Meters Down

(14A, Horror, 87 min) RatingRating: 2.71 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:
All Eyez on Me Poster

All Eyez on Me

(14A, Drama, 139 min) RatingRating: 4.07 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:
Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert Poster

Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Sep 06:
Sun, Sep 10:
Baby Driver  Poster

Baby Driver

(14A, 113 min) RatingRating: 3.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:
British Museum presents: Hokusai Poster

British Museum presents: Hokusai

(Documentary) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 25:
Wed, Jun 28:
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie Poster

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

(G, Animation, 89 min) RatingRating: 3.17 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:
Cars 3 Poster

Cars 3

(G, Family, 109 min) RatingRating: 3.52 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Jun 29:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:
Castle in the Sky (Dubbed) Poster

Castle in the Sky (Dubbed)

(PG, Animation) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 27:
Wed, Aug 30:
David Gilmour: Live At Pompeii Poster

David Gilmour: Live At Pompeii

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Sep 13:
Despicable Me 3 Poster

Despicable Me 3

(G, Animation, 96 min) RatingRating: 3.00 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes

Thu, Jun 29:
Fri, Jun 30:
Sat, Jul 01:
Sun, Jul 02:
Mon, Jul 03:
Tue, Jul 04:
Disney's NEWSIES: The Broadway Musical Poster

Disney's NEWSIES: The Broadway Musical

(Musical, 145 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 09:
Mon, Jul 10:
The House Poster

The House

(14A, Comedy, 88 min) RatingRating: 3.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jun 29:
Jonas Kaufmann: My Italy Poster

Jonas Kaufmann: My Italy

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jul 26:
Sun, Aug 06:
Kiki's Delivery Service (Subtitled) Poster

Kiki's Delivery Service (Subtitled)

(G, Animation) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 30:
Wed, Aug 02:
Megan Leavey Poster

Megan Leavey

(PG, Drama, 116 min) RatingRating: 4.79 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
The Mummy Poster

The Mummy

(14A, Action/Adventure, 107 min) RatingRating: 2.50 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:

3D Showtimes

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
My Neighbor Totoro (Subtitled) Poster

My Neighbor Totoro (Subtitled)

(G, Comedy) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 02:
Wed, Jul 05:
National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches Poster

National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 05:
National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika Poster

National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 12:
National Theatre Live: Salomé Poster

National Theatre Live: Salomé

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 15:
National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Poster

National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 08:
North by Northwest Poster

North by Northwest

(PG, Thriller, 131 min) RatingRating: 3.89 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 13:
Wed, Aug 16:
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Poster

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

(PG, Action, 129 min) RatingRating: 3.80 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:
Rough Night Poster

Rough Night

(14A, Comedy, 101 min) RatingRating: 2.11 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:
Some Like It Hot Poster

Some Like It Hot

(Comedy, 119 min) RatingRating: 4.07 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 16:
Wed, Jul 19:
Spider-Man: Homecoming Poster

Spider-Man: Homecoming

(Action/Adventure, 130 min) RatingRating: 3.44 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes

Thu, Jul 06:
Fri, Jul 07:
Sat, Jul 08:
Sun, Jul 09:
Mon, Jul 10:
Tue, Jul 11:
Transformers: The Last Knight Poster

Transformers: The Last Knight

(14A, Action/Adventure, 148 min) RatingRating: 4.19 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Jun 29:

3D Showtimes

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:
War for the Planet of the Apes Poster

War for the Planet of the Apes

(Action/Adventure) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes

Thu, Jul 13:
Fri, Jul 14:
Sat, Jul 15:
Sun, Jul 16:
Mon, Jul 17:
Tue, Jul 18:
Wonder Woman Poster

Wonder Woman

(PG, Action/Adventure, 141 min) RatingRating: 4.64 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Jun 25:
Mon, Jun 26:
Tue, Jun 27:
Wed, Jun 28:
Thu, Jun 29:

Showtimes from Sun, Jun 25 to Wed, Sep 13change date

Galaxy Cinemas Barrie

This theatre opened in 2006 with 2,126 seats and includes 12 screens and two party rooms. The Galaxy Cinemas Barrie offers all the popular box-office hits on 12 screens. The Theatre also has a Stars and Strollers Program, which allows new parents and their babies to attend a screening of new release movies with lowered volume levels, dimmed lighting and stroller parking suited for infants and toddlers up to 36 months old. Wheelchair accessibility is offered, as are Fidelio described video, Assisted Listening Devices and CaptiView Captioning.