The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.44 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.44

Based on 174033 votes and 798 reviews


  • User rating: 4.44 85.45%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.26%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.23%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.53%
  • User rating: 4.44 13.53%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 151 to 200 of 798

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

I loved it and it wasn`t any surprise it won all 11 it was nominated for!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2004

i loved it. it was so action packed. it was awsome!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2004

Well what can i say abuot the Lord of the Rings um... it TODALY ROOOOCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKSSSSSSSS!!!!! Alot of my Friends say I`ve been brain washed by Peter Jakson but no I fell in love with this movie on my own!! I give extra credit to Peter, Viggo,Liv the 4 Hobbits and even more credit to the HOTEST guy ever Orlando Bloom I love him and the part he plays. Anyways the L.O.T.R.`S ROCKs becaues its filled with andventure it has cute guys in it (Orlando Bloom) it can make you laugh at some points and I`ve seen the 3 one 2 times and every time I get a tear at the end! This movie is magical and it tuched me on the inside how much Frodo and Sam, Merry

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2004

I love it great movie great war scenes

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

Peter Jackson capped off his trilogy in epic style. A masterfully transformed novel to the big screen. In this time of sequels, and sequels to sequels, this 10 hour story has to rank at the top with all the greatest motion pictures. Also, the entire music (all 3 CD`s) are a must listen for anyone who says they like music.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

The lord of the rings is the BEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it and I think it todaly ddeserved to get the 11 awards! It also had an asome group of people fro the Cast. I LOVE Legolas even though my 2 teen boy cusins make fun of me. My mom,aunts and some friends are like in under a spell of liking Aragorn (Viggo Mortensen. Hes an good actor but not beter then Orlando Bloom!! And the 4 hobbits totaly COOL!, Frodo Eligha Woods, Sam Sean Astin, Pippin Billy Boilde and Merry Dom Magonagan they are all prety good actors.I will ALWAYS belive that The Lord of the Rings 1,2 AND 3 are the BBEEESSSSSTTTT movies ever and it will ALWAY

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

it` s great

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2004

It was the best movie I have ever seen!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2004

amazing!! I love it sooo much!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

I am so glad they finally won the oscar. I was so deserving of all the hard work everyone put into it. I cant wait for the final part on DVD in May, yes May. Guess the Oscars boosted that. It will be a collection I will treasure forever.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

Good,But it ain`t no STARWARS

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

because they were fantastic!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

THAT`S A COOL - E.K.P thanx

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

This is one of the best--no the BEST--movie i have ever seen! it certainly deserved all of those Oscars! LOTR rocks go see it now!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

This movie was amazing! The movie was just as great as the books! Legolas was just soooooooooooo hot! Lord of the rings kicks major ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

I thought it was phenominal

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

a brilliant movies, those who haven`t watched it, what are you waiting for?

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

The Best Movie(s) of all times! It was Breathtaking!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

Excellent!!! Amazing!!!! None better!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

one of the best movies ever made, the whole trilogy in fact. totally deserving all 11 oscars!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

Best picture....Best movie...Best adventure movie.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

Amazing quality entertainment

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

SWEET best movie i ever seen in my whole life

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

Its a great movie but if you havent read the book you dont know the ending its not lame you just dont get it lots of action love it

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

worst movie i ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

AwsomeAwsomeAwsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

It was The Best Movie Ever ! And Elijah Wood as great but why didn`t the actors and actrisses get any nomnotions? When I heard that it won all 11 I was freaking because I was so happy for them they deserved

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

it was good, but i dont think it deserved all of the 11 oscars

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

I think that it was the best movie of all time and it was totally right for them to win all 11 awards!! Ii will always remember the lord of the rings as the best movie ever and for the people that don`t like the l.o.t.r.s there NUTS!!!!!! And should wacth the movie again!!!! Not to mention it had the best actors ever in it!!! For the people that have never seen the l.o.t.r.s I`m telling you to see it as soon as you can!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

I think it was the best movie of them all and should be considered a classic.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

It`s about time. I think Lord of the Rings deserved all the Oscars it won. The best movie since Star Wars and I congratulate all the cast and crew. The Academy finally got it right.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2004

Absolutely the best movie(S) ever!!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2004

It deserved all 11 oscars! Well done!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2004

Sensational production - congrats to all those in Wellywood, especially WETA for 3 fantastic movies that culminated in TROK - irrespective of your like or dislike for fantasy films, the trilogy was an outstanding portrayl of movie-making genius, coupled with the outstanding beauty of New Zealand. Roll on your next project Sir PJ

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2004

The Return Of The king is one of the best of the three! I knew they would have won best picture! they deserved every award they got at the oscars! i love all of the lord of the rings Im sooo obsessed with the movies!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

I think its very cool movie, because its very intresting

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

ROTK engrossed me. I am so smitten with Viggo and Sean; and at the same time, the entire cast. Peter Jackson deserves his zillions of dollars in profit for this one. Pure entertainment at its finest.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

NOMINATED FOR 11 AWARDS AND WON ALL 11 INCLUDING BEST DIRECTOR AND BEST PICTURE!!!!THAT`S RIGHT!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

I Loved It!!! All of the films take me away into a magical place where I feel so much at home.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

The best movie of all time! Everything in the film was fantastic! I have not one bad word to say about it, I`ve only seen it twice, but I am sure gonna see it more! For all you idiots out there that say this movie is bad think about this before you say something stupid again; how do you think it got four Golden Globe wins including best picture of the year? How do you think it was nominated for and won all 11 Academy Awards including best picture of the year if was such a bad movie? If you think the movie created from the best book of our age sucked, then all I have to say to you is that I pity your insignificant lives, you obviously have no

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

Woah...Just Woah!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

Lord of the Rings Rules!!!!!! this was the best movie ever!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

it was weba cool!!! its my favourite movie. its the best film of the year

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

MG the greatsest movies to date Peter Jackson ndid a wonderful job adapting these movbies to the best books ever written J.R.R. Tolkien Peter the cast u r my heroes!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

The most moving film ever of its genre; and probably one of the best films ever made. Peter Jackson did a fantastic job using a very difficult format. Long live the king.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

One of the best movies ever made.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

The best movie of the year! Incredible! I really can`t believe some of the negative comments posted here, they obviously have no taste in movies whatsoever. All three movies were incredible, but I think this film is the best of the three! Stays true to the books and even goes beyond, Peter Jackson has created an amazing cinematic masterpiece. Deserves Best Picture and Best Director, plus tons more oscars! 5/5 stars!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2004

The best movie I`ve ever seen in my entire life!!!!!!! Peter Jackson is an amazing director. The cast made for an emotional ending to this long journey. This movie had me hooked from the start to the finish. I`m sad that the trilogy has come to an end.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

This movies ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!! The first was ok, the second was good the thirs was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! Umbelievable, couldn`t be any better

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

Seen it 3 times. Plan to see once more before it leaves the Big Screen.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: