Recent DVD Releases

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Released December 10, 2019

In 1969 Los Angeles, once-famous TV actor Rick Dalton (Leonardo DiCaprio) finds out it’s much harder...

Read More 

Hustlers

Released December 10, 2019

Inspired by the viral New York Magazine article "The Hustlers at Scores," Hustlers follows a crew of...

Read More 

IT: Chapter Two

Released December 10, 2019

It's been 27 years since shape-shifting predator Pennywise (Bill Skarsgård) terrorized the Losers'...

Read More 

Freaks

Released December 10, 2019

A paranoid father (Emile Hirsch) locks his seven-year-old daughter Chloe (Lexy Kolker) in their...

Read More 

Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice

Released December 10, 2019

In LINDA RONSTADT: THE SOUND OF MY VOICE, Ronstadt is our guide through her early years of singing...

Read More 

Killerman

Released December 10, 2019

A New York City money launderer named Moe Diamond (Liam Hemsworth) desperately searches for answers...

Read More 

  • Change View

New on DVD - Tuesday November 26, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday November 19, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday November 12, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday November 5, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday October 15, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday October 8, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday October 1, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday September 24, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday September 17, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday September 10, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday August 27, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday August 13, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday August 6, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday July 23, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday July 9, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday May 14, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday May 7, 2019


On DVD - Friday March 29, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday March 26, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday February 5, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday January 22, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday January 1, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday December 18, 2018


Change Location
* required!
* required!