Recent DVD Releases

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Released March 31, 2020

Emperor Palpatine (Ian McDiarmid) promises Kylo Ren (Adam Driver) that he will be the new Emperor...

Read More 

The Current War: Director's Cut

Released March 31, 2020

Thomas Edison (Benedict Cumberbatch) comes up with an amazing new invention – the lightbulb. George...

Read More 

Standing Up, Falling Down

Released March 31, 2020

Things are not going according to plan for Scott (Ben Schwartz), a stand-up comedian begrudgingly...

Read More 

The Assent

Released March 31, 2020

After a series of disturbing supernatural events in his home, Joel (Robert Kazinsky), a single...

Read More 

  • Change View

New on DVD - Tuesday March 31, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday March 24, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday March 17, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday March 10, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday February 25, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday November 5, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday October 22, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday October 15, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday October 1, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday September 24, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday August 27, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday August 20, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday August 13, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday August 6, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday July 16, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday April 30, 2019


Change Location
* required!
* required!