Recent DVD Releases

F9

Released September 21, 2021

Even as time moves on for Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel), Letty (Michelle Rodriguez) and his son,...

Read More 

Cruella

Released September 21, 2021

A live-action prequel feature film that tells the story of a young Cruella de Vil, the villain from...

Read More 

Lady of the Manor

Released September 21, 2021

An aimless ne'er-do-well becomes a tour guide in a historic estate and winds up befriending the...

Read More 

Last Call

Released September 21, 2021

A local success story and real estate developer, Mick (Jeremy Piven), returns home to his offbeat...

Read More 

The Vigil

Released September 21, 2021

Terror strikes when an Orthodox Jewish man agrees to watch over the dead body of a community member...

Read More 

The Power

Released September 21, 2021

London, 1974. As Britain prepares for electrical blackouts to sweep across the country, trainee...

Read More 

Boys from County Hell

Released September 21, 2021

Strange events unfold in Six Mile Hill when construction on a new road disrupts the ancient burial...

Read More 

A Dark Foe

Released September 21, 2021

A vengeful FBI agent relentlessly pursues the serial killer who murdered his mother and kidnapped...

Read More 

  • Change View

New on DVD - Tuesday August 24, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday August 17, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday August 10, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday August 3, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday July 13, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday June 29, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday June 22, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday May 25, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday March 2, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday February 16, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday February 2, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday January 19, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday December 29, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday October 20, 2020


Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: