Recent DVD Releases

Pain and Glory

Released January 21, 2020

Salvador Mallo (Antonio Banderas) is a famous movie director who has decided to retire, mainly...

Read More 

Zombieland: Double Tap

Released January 21, 2020

Zombie slayers Tallahassee (Woody Harrelson), Columbus (Jesse Eisenberg), Wichita (Emma Stone) and...

Read More 

The Addams Family

Released January 21, 2020

The Addams Family are back on the big screen in the first animated comedy about the creepy and kooky...

Read More 

Countdown

Released January 21, 2020

When everyone around her installs an app that tells them how many years they have left to live, a...

Read More 

Black and Blue

Released January 21, 2020

A rookie African-American female cop (Naomie Harris) happens across corrupt officers who are...

Read More 

I See You

Released January 21, 2020

When a 12-year-old boy goes missing, lead investigator Greg Harper (Jon Tenney) struggles to balance...

Read More 

  • Change View

New on DVD - Tuesday December 10, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday October 15, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday August 20, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday July 23, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday July 9, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday June 25, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday June 18, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday June 4, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday May 21, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday May 14, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday April 30, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday April 9, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday January 29, 2019


Change Location
* required!
* required!