Recent DVD Releases

Come Play

Released January 26, 2021

Desperate for a friend, a non-verbal autistic boy named Oliver (Azhy Robertson) is constantly on his...

Read More 

Jiu Jitsu

Released January 26, 2021

Every six years a special comet passes over the Earth creating a portal allowing passage for alien...

Read More 

Batman: Soul of the Dragon

Released January 26, 2021

Set in the midst of the swinging 1970s, this Elseworlds adventure finds Bruce Wayne training under a...

Read More 

Born a Champion

Released January 26, 2021

A former Marine (Sean Patrick Flanery) prepares for a jujitsu rematch against a bruising opponent...

Read More 

Princess of the Row

Released January 26, 2021

Alicia (Tayler Buck) is a foster kid who has been bounced from home to home but spends most of her...

Read More 

  • Change View

New on DVD - Tuesday January 12, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday January 5, 2021


On DVD - Tuesday December 29, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday September 29, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday July 7, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday June 30, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday June 23, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday June 16, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday May 12, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday April 21, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday April 7, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday February 4, 2020


Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: