Recent DVD Releases

  • Escape Room on DVD cover Escape Room on DVD

    Released April 23, 2019

    College student Zoey (Taylor Russell) is advised to "try doing one thing that scares you" during a break from school.... read more....

  • Destroyer on DVD cover Destroyer on DVD

    Released April 23, 2019

    Destroyer follows the moral and existential odyssey of LAPD detective Erin Bell (Nicole Kidman) who, as a young cop,... read more....

  • Tito and the Birds on DVD cover Tito and the Birds on DVD

    Released April 23, 2019

    Tito is a shy 10-year-old boy who lives with his mother. Suddenly, an unusual epidemic starts to spread, making people... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 328 movies

New On DVD Tuesday April 23, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 16, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 9, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 2, 2019
On DVD Friday March 29, 2019
On DVD Tuesday March 26, 2019
On DVD Tuesday March 19, 2019
On DVD Tuesday March 12, 2019
On DVD Tuesday March 5, 2019
On DVD Tuesday February 26, 2019
On DVD Tuesday February 19, 2019
On DVD Tuesday February 12, 2019
On DVD Tuesday February 5, 2019
On DVD Tuesday January 29, 2019
On DVD Tuesday January 22, 2019
On DVD Tuesday January 15, 2019
On DVD Tuesday January 8, 2019
On DVD Tuesday January 1, 2019
On DVD Tuesday December 25, 2018
On DVD Tuesday December 18, 2018
On DVD Tuesday December 11, 2018