Recent DVD Releases

  • Despicable Me 3 on DVD cover Despicable Me 3 on DVD

    Released December 05, 2017

    Gru discovers from his mother that he has a twin brother, Dru, whom he's never met. Dru was given to his father to... read more....

  • American Assassin on DVD cover American Assassin on DVD

    Released December 05, 2017

    When Mitch Rapp (Dylan O'Brien) was 14, his parents were killed in a fiery car crash. Life became difficult for him at... read more....

  • Better Watch Out on DVD cover Better Watch Out on DVD

    Released December 05, 2017

    Babysitter Ashley (Olivie DeJonge) is asked by Mr. and Mrs. Lerner (Patrick Warburton, Virginia Madsen) to take care... read more....

  • The Dancer on DVD cover The Dancer on DVD

    Released December 05, 2017

    A biographical drama based on the life of famed French dancer Loïe Fuller. A pioneer of modern dance and theatrical... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 324 movies

New On DVD Tuesday December 5, 2017
On DVD Tuesday November 28, 2017
On DVD Tuesday November 21, 2017
On DVD Tuesday November 14, 2017
On DVD Tuesday November 7, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 31, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 24, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 17, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 10, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 3, 2017
On DVD Tuesday September 26, 2017
On DVD Tuesday September 19, 2017
On DVD Tuesday September 12, 2017
On DVD Tuesday September 5, 2017
On DVD Tuesday August 29, 2017
On DVD Tuesday August 22, 2017
On DVD Tuesday August 15, 2017
On DVD Tuesday August 8, 2017