Eerie American Horror Story: Cult photos

By Marriska Fernandes on August 18, 2017 | Leave a Comment

Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk’s horror anthology series, American Horror Story, returns for season 7 on September 5. The new season, titled Cult, is based on the 2016 presidential election that saw former reality host Donald Trump defeat former first lady and Secretary of State Hillary Clinton to win the Presidency.

The new season stars Sarah Paulson, Emma Roberts, Evan Peters, Billie Lourd, Billy Eichner, Cheyenne Jackson, Alison Pill, Colton Haynes, Adina Porter and Lena Dunham.

Check out the photos below from the new season and tell us what’s your theory about the new season.

Comments & Discussion

  1. There are no comments yet, why not be the first?

Join The Conversation:

Similar Articles

Netflix signs Ryan Murphy in multiyear deal

February 14, 2018 | Leave a Comment

FX showrunner Ryan Murphy is moving to Netflix after signing a multi-year deal. He is already set to premiere two new original shows on Netflix this year.

American Horror Story: Cult opening credits revealed

August 21, 2017 | Leave a Comment

FX Network dropped the opening credits of the upcoming American Horror Story: Cult, the seventh season which revolves around the 2016 presidential election.

Oscar-nominated actor sentenced to jail

July 13, 2017 | 32 Comments

James Cromwell, the Oscar-nominated actor from Babe and the upcoming Jurassic World sequel, has been sent to jail after protesting the construction of a power plant.

 Change Location