Recent DVD Releases

Parasite

Released January 28, 2020

The Kim family, including high school graduate Ki-woo (Choi Woo Shik) and his sister, Ki-jung (Park...

Read More 

Terminator: Dark Fate

Released January 28, 2020

Following the events of Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Sarah Connor (Linda Hamilton) experiences a...

Read More 

Motherless Brooklyn

Released January 28, 2020

New York, 1950s. Lionel Essrog (Edward Norton) works for a detective agency owned by Frank Minna...

Read More 

Harriet

Released January 28, 2020

The story of Harriet Tubman (Cynthia Erivo), who in 1849 at the age of 27, escapes the Maryland...

Read More 

Battle of Jangsari

Released January 28, 2020

In 1950, over 700 student soldiers with only two weeks of boot camp training are deployed to open a...

Read More 

  • Change View

New on DVD - Tuesday July 2, 2019


On DVD - Friday June 28, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday June 25, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday June 18, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday June 11, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday June 4, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday May 28, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday May 21, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday May 14, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday May 7, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday April 30, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday April 23, 2019


Change Location
* required!
* required!